Skip to main content
Home Banking
New? Enroll Now

Board & Staff

LaPorte Community Federal Credit Union utilizes the help of members that volunteer to serve on the Board Of Directors and the Supervisory Committee.

The Board of Directors meet once of month to discuss issues, policies and new services that will be or have occurred at the credit union. The Board of Directors currently get elected at the Annual Meeting which is held in the spring of the year and each credit union member has the right to vote. The elected director serves a two year term before he or she comes up for election again.

The Supervisory Committee is an appointed position. The members of the voluntary committee meet once a month to make sure all loans are in order and are supervised by a licensed CPA.

Board of Directors

Alan SmithPresident
John PappasVice President
Jacquelyn MastersonSecretary
Beth ParkerDirector
Barbara CableDirector
Deborah Whitacre Director
Phillip King Director

Supervisory Committee

Sharon GaulSupervisory Chairman
Sandy NixonCommittee Member
Beth ParkerCommittee Member
Madison SchaibleCommittee Member

Team Members

Robbie MastersonChief Executive Officer Ext. 625
Kandi TagueChief Financial Officer Ext. 624
Emily Majerus Administrative Assistant Ext. 610 
Karyn CamposOperations Manager Ext. 623
Jarrod A. AllenMarketing Director Ext. 622
Tracy OldhamMember Solutions Ext. 621
Melissa CamposSenior Loan Officer Ext. 620
Kristin NunezBranch Manager Ext. 525
Trish GaleBranch Manager Ext. 425
Amanda SunderlandLoan Officer Ext. 617 & 524
Tiffany RansbottomAuditing Specialist Ext 613
Nikki Le'stageMember Service Ext. 618
Courtney KoziatekMember Service Representative Ext. 619
Kellie DemchakMember Service Representative Ext. 523
Megan NowinskiMember Service Representative & Teller Supervisor Ext. 424
Jerri OyolaTeller Supervisor Ext. 616
Becky SmithTeller Supervisor Ext. 522
Kenny EslickTeller
Lisa Herald Teller
Nicole Skwiat Teller 
Sky KuehlTeller
Terri ManleyTeller
Shawna KeehnTeller
Tennille BaileyTeller
Annett Gutierrez Teller
Edith Forbes Call Center