Board & Staff


LaPorte Community Federal Credit Union utilizes the help of members that volunteer to serve on the Board Of Directors and the Supervisory Committee.

The Board of Directors meet once of month to discuss issues, policies and new services that will be or have occurred at the credit union.  The Board of Directors currently get elected at the Annual Meeting which is held in the spring of the year and each credit union member has the right to vote.  The elected director serves a two year term before he or she comes up for election again.

The Supervisory Committee is an appointed position.  The members of the voluntary committee meet once a month to make sure all loans are in order and are supervised by a licensed CPA.

Al Smith President
Howard Dalsgard Vice President
John Pappas Director
Beth Parker Director
Barb Cable Director
Deborah Whitacre Director
Doug Jesch  Supervisory Chairman
Sandy Nixon Committee Member
Jan Schultz Committee Member
Billie Pappas Committee Member
Robbie Masterson Chief Executive Officer Ext. 225
Karol Johns Chief Financial Officer Ext. 227
Karyn Campos Operations Manager Ext. 232
Diane Childress Loan Officer Ext. 223
Jordan Kirkland Loan Officer Ext. 224
Elizabeth Hindle Member Solutions Ext. 235
Jarrod Allen Member Service/Marketing Ext. 221
Karyssa Wagner Member Service/Teller Supervisor Ext. 522 (Michigan City)
Melissa Campos Member Service Ext. 222
Tiffany Ransbottom Member Service Operator Ext. 220
Kari Brinsfield Teller Supervisor Ext. 226
Nicole Gerald Teller Ext. 526 (Michigan City)
Samantha Vermette Teller Ext. 229
Tara Cummings Teller Ext. 523 (Michigan City)
Alanna Campos Teller Ext. 229
Cassandra Leffler Teller Ext. 229
Rachel Tupiak Teller Ext. 229
Services & Products»
Shared Branching»
Mission Statement»
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
Privacy Policy     Terms Of Use     Patriot Act